Stuart has edited short story collections for Obverse Books, and is Range Editor for their Faction Paradox and Sexton Blake novel collections.

As Editor

  • The Celestial Omnibus, (with Paul Magrs) (Obverse Books, 2009)
  • The Panda Book of Horror, (with Paul Magrs) (Obverse Books, 2009)
  • Iris: Abroad, (Obverse Books, 2010)
  • A Romance in Twelve Parts, (Obverse Books, 2011)
  • Wildthyme in Purple (with Cody-Quijano-Schell) (Obverse Books, 2011)
  • The Obverse Books of Detectives (Obverse Books, 2013)
  • Fifteen (Obverse Books, 2013)
  • A Target for Tommy, (with Paul Magrs) (Obverse Books, 2016)
  • A Clockwork Iris, (with Paul Magrs and George Mann) (Obverse Books, 2016)